Myynnin yhteystiedot

Etelä-Suomi

Johnny Lehtinen

Myyntijohtaja
Uusimaa
+358 40 547 4283
johnny.lehtinen@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Senior Sales Manager
Uusimaa
044 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Kari Anttila

Toimialapäällikkö
Uusimaa
040 555 1161
kari.anttila@administer.fi

Juha Nupponen

Myyntipäällikkö
Pääkaupunkiseutu
+358 40 550 5813
juha.nupponen@administer.fi

Länsi-Suomi

Jesse Saari

Myyntipäällikkö
Pirkanmaa ja Kanta-Häme
+358 40 358 3585
jesse.saari@administer.fi

Ossi Jokela

Myyntipäällikkö
Varsinais-Suomi
+358 40 121 7243
ossi.jokela@administer.fi

Keski-Suomi

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Myyntipäällikkö
Keski-Suomi
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Itä-Suomi

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Myyntipäällikkö
Keski-Suomi
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Pohjanmaa

Kenneth Ahlgren

Myyntipäällikkö
Pohjanmaa
+358 41 366 1248
kenneth.ahlgren@administer.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Kaisa Heiskanen

Myyntipäällikkö
Pohjois-Suomi
+358 40 182 0589
kaisa.heiskanen@administer.fi

Muut palvelut

Marko Paassilta

Myyntipäällikkö, Talousjohtopalvelut
040 480 1447
marko.paassilta@administer.fi

Fredrik Sandberg

Inhouse Sales Specialist
+358 400 127 822
fredrik.sandberg@administer.fi

Ottakaa minuun yhteyttä