Myynnin yhteystiedot

Etelä-Suomi

Johnny Lehtinen

Myyntijohtaja
Uusimaa
+358 40 547 4283
johnny.lehtinen@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Myyntipäällikkö
Uusimaa
044 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Kari Anttila

Toimialapäällikkö
Uusimaa
040 555 1161
kari.anttila@administer.fi

Niina Russe

Myyntipäällikkö
Uusimaa
+358 40 547 2692
niina.russe@administer.fi

Länsi-Suomi

Marko Paassilta

Myyntipäällikkö
Varsinais-Suomi
040 480 1447
marko.paassilta@administer.fi

Pertti Vartiamäki

Myyntipäällikkö
Pirkanmaa ja Kanta-Häme
045 892 1765
pertti.vartiamaki@administer.fi

Jesse Saari

Myyntipäällikkö
Pirkanmaa
+358 40 358 3585
jesse.saari@administer.fi

Keski-Suomi

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Myyntipäällikkö
Keski-Suomi
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Itä-Suomi

Harri Kankkunen

Myyntipäällikkö
040 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Harri Kankkunen

Myyntipäällikkö
040 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Ottakaa minuun yhteyttä