Contact our sales team

Southern Finland

Emil Hermansson

Sales Director
+358 40 831 0310
emil.hermansson@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Senior Sales Manager
+358 44 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Kari Anttila

Industry Manager
Uusimaa
+358 40 555 1161
kari.anttila@administer.fi

Sergei Mokhovik

Sales Manager
+358 40 123 9485
sergei.mokhovik@administer.fi

Western Finland

Päijät-Häme

Pirkanmaa

Juha Reinikainen

Sales Manager
+358 40 358 3585
juha.reinikainen@administer.fi

Central Finland

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Area Sales Manager
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Pasi Sorjonen

Sales Manager
+358 40 487 2626
pasi.sorjonen@administer.fi

Eastern Finland

Ostrobothnia

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Area Sales Manager
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Northern Finland

Sweden

Jens Rönnholm

Vice President - Operations / Sverige
Sverige
+46 70 474 60 41
jens.ronnholm@administer.se

Other services

Fredrik Sandberg

Inhouse Sales Specialist
+358 400 127 822
fredrik.sandberg@administer.fi

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Area Sales Manager
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Juha Nupponen

Sales Manager, municipalities and public corporations, Kuntalaskenta Oy
+358 40 550 5813
juha.nupponen@administer.fi

Contact me