Contact our sales team

Southern Finland

Johnny Lehtinen

Sales Director
Uusimaa
+358 40 547 4283
johnny.lehtinen@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Sales Manager
Uusimaa
+358 44 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Kari Anttila

Industry Manager
Uusimaa
+358 40 555 1161
kari.anttila@administer.fi

Niina Russe

Sales Manager
Capital region
+358 40 547 2692
niina.russe@administer.fi

Western Finland

Marko Paassilta

Sales Manager
Southwest Finland
+358 40 480 1447
marko.paassilta@administer.fi

Pertti Vartiamäki

Sales Manager
Pirkanmaa and Kanta-Häme
+358 45 892 1765
pertti.vartiamaki@administer.fi

Jesse Saari

Sales Manager
Pirkanmaa
+358 40 358 3585
jesse.saari@administer.fi

Central Finland

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Sales Manager
Central Finland
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Eastern Finland

Harri Kankkunen

Sales Manager
+358 40 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Northern Finland

Harri Kankkunen

Sales Manager
+358 40 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Contact me