Contact our sales team

Southern Finland

Jussi Jaakkola

Sales Director
Uusimaa
+358 50 394 8610
jussi.jaakkola@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Senior Sales Manager
Uusimaa
+358 44 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Kari Anttila

Industry Manager
Uusimaa
+358 40 555 1161
kari.anttila@administer.fi

Juha Nupponen

Sales Manager
Capital region
+358 40 550 5813
juha.nupponen@administer.fi

Sergei Mokhovik

Sales Manager
Uusimaa
+358 40 123 9485
sergei.mokhovik@administer.fi

Western Finland

Jesse Saari

Sales Manager
Pirkanmaa and Kanta-Häme
+358 40 358 3585
jesse.saari@administer.fi

Ossi Jokela

Sales Manager
Southwest Finland
+358 40 121 7243
ossi.jokela@administer.fi

Päijät-Häme

Tiina Taiminen

Sales Manager
Päijät-Häme
+358 40 670 4770
tiina.taiminen@administer.fi

Central Finland

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Sales Manager
Central Finland
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Eastern Finland

Samu Pulli

Sales Manager
Southeast finland
+358 40 688 5255
samu.pulli@administer.fi

Santeri Launonen

Sales Manager
Eastern Finland
040 585 9555
santeri.launonen@administer.fi

Ostrobothnia

Kenneth Ahlgren

Sales Manager
Ostrobothnia
+358 41 366 1248
kenneth.ahlgren@administer.fi

Northern Finland

Kaisa Heiskanen

Sales Manager
Northern Finland
+358 40 182 0589
kaisa.heiskanen@administer.fi

Other services

Marko Paassilta

Sales Manager, CFO Services
+358 40 480 1447
marko.paassilta@administer.fi

Fredrik Sandberg

Inhouse Sales Specialist
+358 400 127 822
fredrik.sandberg@administer.fi

Contact me