Försäljning

Sverige

Jens Rönnholm

Vice President - Operations / Sverige
Sverige
+46 70 474 60 41
jens.ronnholm@administer.se

Södra Finland

Johnny Lehtinen

Försäljningsdirektör
Nyland
+358 40 547 4283
johnny.lehtinen@administer.fi

Olli Mäki

Försäljningschef
Nyland
+358 44 292 1246
olli.maki@administer.fi

Niina Russe

Försäljningschef
Huvudstadsregion
+358 40 547 2692
niina.russe@administer.fi

Västra Finland

Marko Paassilta

Försäljningschef
+358 40 480 1447
marko.paassilta@administer.fi

Pertti Vartiamäki

Försäljningschef
+358 45 892 1765
pertti.vartiamaki@administer.fi

Jesse Saari

Försäljningschef
Birkaland
+358 40 358 3585
jesse.saari@administer.fi

Mellersta Finland

Vesa Herranen

Regional försäljningsdirektör
+358 50 302 9535
vesa.herranen@administer.fi

Taneli Kärmeniemi

Försäljningschef
Mellersta Finland
+358 50 567 2934
taneli.karmeniemi@administer.fi

Östra Finland

Harri Kankkunen

Försäljningschef
+358 40 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Norra Finland

Harri Kankkunen

Försäljningschef
+358 40 641 1060
harri.kankkunen@administer.fi

Ta kontakt med mig